Omnibus Schedule: October 2016 - June 2017
at Hadlow College

Omnibus Schedule: October 2016 - June 2017
Omnibus Schedule: October 2016 - June 2017
Omnibus Schedule: October 2016 - June 2017

Browse...

Unaffiliated dressage, show jumping, combined training, clear round show jumping, evening lecture series, clinics and annual show.

The Equine Department organises, runs and hosts a number of shows and events over the academic year. These include Unaffiliated and Affiliated Dressage, Unaffiliated Show jumping, Combined Training, Clinics, Evening Lectures, Clear Round Jumping and Lecture Demonstrations.

The events are run in the departments 3 arenas. A large indoor arena, 30mx60m, with gallery seating and viewing area, a 20mx60m indoor arena and a 50mx40m all-weather outdoor arena.

Equine students help to run a number of the events in order to further their experience and knowledge.

Download and complete your entry form here - Equine Ombinus Entry Forms.

October 2016

Sunday 2nd October - Affiliated Dressage
Thursday 6th October - Evening Lecture Series
Saturday 8th October  - Alex Hudson Jump Clinic
Sunday 16th October - Unaffiliated Dressage
Monday 24th October  - Pammy Hutton Dressage Clinic
Tuesday 25th October - Pammy Hutton Dressage Clinic

November 2016

Sunday 6th November - Unaffiliated Show Jumping & Clear Round
Thursday 10th November - Evening Lecture Series
Saturday 12th November - Clinic
Sunday 20th November - Affiliated and Unaffiliated Dressage

December 2016

Sunday 4th December - Unaffiliated Show Jumping & Clear Round
Thursday 8th December - Evening Lecture Series
Saturday 10th December - Alex Hudson Jump Clinic

January 2017

Sunday 8th January - Unaffiliated Dressage
Thursday 12th January - Evening Lecture
Saturday 14th - January Clinic
Saturday 22nd January - Unaffiliated Show Jumping & Clear Round

February 2017

Sunday 5th February - Unaffiliated Dressage
Thursday 9th February - Evening Lecture Series
Saturday 11th - February Clinic
Sunday 26th February - Affiliated Dressage

March 2017

Sunday 5th March - Unaffiliated Show Jumping & Clear Round
Thursday 9th March - Evening Lecture Series
Saturday 18th March Clinic
Sunday 26th March - Combined Training

April 2017

Sunday 30th April - Affiliated Dressage

May 2017

Wednesday 10th May - Clear Round Jumping Evening
Saturday 13th May - Clinic
Sunday 14th May - Unaffiliated Dressage
Sunday 28th May - Annual Horse Show

June 2017

Wednesday 7th June - Clear Round Jumping Evening
Saturday 10th June - Clinic

Latest News

Hadlow Group Comments on Publication of The Bank of England Agents’ Summary of Business Conditions

Posted on 26th June 2017 in General

The Hadlow Group would like to see the Government position farming and food at the very top of its agenda, encouraging producers to export to new markets post-Brexit by providing the necessary support.

Read More...

Events